The State of Indiana has provided schools with Waiver Days and we have utilized some of those so that we will not have E Learning everyday. Below are the list of days that we are doing E Learning and expect students to participate:

Tuesday, March 31
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3

Monday, April 6
Wednesday, April 8
Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13
Wednesday, April 15
Friday, April 17

Monday, April 20
Wednesday, April 22
Friday, April 24

Monday, April 27
Wednesday, April 29
Friday, May 1

Monday, May 4
Wednesday, May 6
Friday, May 8

Monday, May 11
Wednesday, May 13 - any paper packets passed out need to be returned to Earhart by this date
Friday, May 15 (Last day)