2021-2022 Staff Directory

Office Staff
Principal - Mr. Ryan Habben    rhabben@lsc.k12.in.us
Principal Secretary - Mrs. Kim Littlefield  klittlefield@lsc.k12.in.us
Office Clerk - Mrs. Ingrid Stovall istovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Bilingual Liaison - Mrs. Jessica Mateos jmateos@lsc.k12.in.us
Nurse - Mrs. Yvonne Swanke  yswanke@lsc.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor - Mrs. Sherry Tripodi stripodi@lsc.k12.in.us
Student Success Coordinator - Ms. Jodi Allen  jallen@lsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten Team
Mrs. Jessica Dalton
Mrs. Kaylie Carnahan
Mrs. Jennifer Koch
Mrs. Carla Coleman

First Grade Team
Miss Abby Moriarity
Mrs. Valerie Sperry
Mrs. Molly Kremer
Mrs. Amanda Leveque

Second Grade Team
Mrs. Ale Butcher
Mrs. Sally Louk
Mr. Scott Scheel
Mrs. Anna McCoy

Third Grade Team
Mrs. Lisa Jones
Mrs. Amanda Knoy
Mrs. Karen Pedigo

Fourth Grade Team
Miss Samantha Preston
Mrs. Tracey Leuthold
Mrs. Jennifer Steill
Miss Sally Spice

Specials Teachers
Art - Mrs. Anabelle Ruiz
PE - Mr. Jeff Clevenger
Music - Mrs. Karla Fultz
Library - Mrs.Lynna Harfmann

Special Education Team
Mrs. Stephanie Brennan - Essential Skills
Mr. Walter Martin - Emotional Disabilities
Mrs. Jessica Switt - Resource Room
Ms. Cassie Jones - Resource Room

Title One
Lead Teacher - Mrs. Anna Loro
ELL Teacher - Miss Sara Fulks
Mrs. Pat Potts
Mrs. Michelle Cripe
Ms. Merry Balian
Ms. Jackie Wilson